Kansas Account Representatives / Territory Map

Kansas Territory Map

Expanding coverage to better serve you!

Dave Smith

Regional Manager
Central KS
785-577-2459
dave.s@weisfiresafety.com

Logan Brooks

Inside Sales
Headquarters – Salina
785-825-9527, ext.103
logan.b@weisfiresafety.com

Brenton Boese

Account Representative
Western Kansas
785-577-1602
brenton.b@weisfiresafety.com

Kelsey Hedberg

Account Representative
Northeast KS
785-577-6458
kelsey.h@weisfiresafety.com

Bill Schneider

Account Representative
Greater KC-Metro Region
785-577-0930
bill.s@weisfiresafety.com

Darren Grow

Account Representative
Southeast KS
785-577-2459
darren.g@weisfiresafety.com